National Head Office Calendar

 Term 2 Victorian Calendar 2019

Week Dates Term 2 Events Tues 23rd April to Sat 29th June (10 weeks)

Week Dates Term 2 Events Tues 23rd April to Sat 29th June                (10 weeks)
Pre Mon Apr 15th      

 

Compulsory Instructor Class at Head Office. 6.00-9.00pm  “HOW TO TEACH” Review and Accreditation for all  instructors that are currently running a class or assisting a class and  include How to teach the Connector drills in class.
Cost: Free to previously Accredited instructors  $250 for non-Accredited, $125 for Assistants/Helpers
Pre Wed Apr 17th April Compulsory Instructor Class at Head Office. 6pm-7.00pm Karate: Weapons Accreditation & Curriculum updates $30

7.00-8.00pm FREE Karate Instructor Kata Session (Bring all equipment) & revision

WK 1 Apr Tues 23rd    Term 2 Starts All Class FEES Now Due
WK 1 Apr Thur 25th  Public Holiday Anzac Day  Head Office Closed
WK 5 May Sat 25th   Grading Sheets Grading Sheets go out as from Sat 25th May  / Week 5
WK 6 May Mon 27th Grading Sheets Grading Sheets continue to go out during week 6 / Mon 27th May
WK 6

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

June Sat 1st Compulsory State Training Day

$20 / Session

12:00 – 12:45pm

Dojo

Children Karate Brown & 1 tip

All club instructors to teach

45 min 12:00-12:45pm

Gym Yoga Room

Children Karate Brown 2 & 3 tips

All club instructors to teach

45 min
12:45 – 1:30pm

Dojo

Children Karate Black – 1st Dan

All club instructors to teach

45 min 12:45pm-1:30pm

Gym Yoga Room

Children Karate Black 1st to 2nd

Andrew

45 min
1:30 – 2:30pm

Dojo

Adult/Teen Karate Brown to Black

Anthony

60 min 1:30pm-2:30pm

Gym Yoga Room

Adult/Teen Kickboxing Brown to 1 bar, 1 Bar to Black, Black to 1st Degree

Teresa/Steeve

60 min
2:30pm-3:30pm

Dojo

Adult/Teen Karate Black to 1st Dan

Graham

60 min 2:30pm-4:00pm

Gym Yoga Room

Adult/Teen Kickboxing 1st to 2nd, 2nd to 3rd Degree

Karate 1st to 2nd Degree

Terry

90 min
3:30pm-5:00pm

Dojo

Adult Karate Black 2nd to 3rd, 3rd to 4th, 4th to 5th

Kickboxing 3rd to 4th Degree

Rod

 

90 min
WK 8 June 10th  Public Holiday Queen’s Birthday Head Office Closed
WK 8 June Sat 15th In Class Sat Gradings Commence In class grading’s for Bentleigh Head Office start on Saturday the 15th June and continue throughout Week 9
WK 9 June Mon 17th  In Class Gradings In class grading’s continue throughout week 9 till End of Term Gradings
WK 9 June Sat 22nd  East Bentleigh  Karate & Kickboxing Gradings Starts at 8am karate up first then followed by kickboxing all on the same day

BBQ running all day.  All grading Registrations and Grading payments need to be in on time and made through www.allstarsdefence.com.au.

WK 10 June Mon 24th   Buddy Week Buddy Week Begins in week 10 on June  Mon 24th and finishes on last day of term June Sat 29th 
WK 10 June Sat 29th Term 2 Ends Last Day of Term.  Term 3 starts 15th July – 21st Sept
Wk 12 July 8th -12th   Kids / Teens Holiday Program  School Holidays Mon 1st July to Fri 12th July  
WK 1 July Mon 15th Term 3 Starts 2019 All Class FEES Now Due


Term 3 Victorian Calendar 2019

Term 3 Events Mon 15th July to Sat 21st Sept (10 weeks)


erm 4 Victorian Calendar 2019

Term 4 Events Mon 7th Oct to Sat 21st Dec (10 weeks)